Silver Spring Obituaries

  • ENSEL, Lowell Scott

    LOWELL SCOTT ENSEL (Age 20) On Monday, May 11, 2015, of Takoma...

    Posted on May 26th,2015 | Silver Spring

    SMITH, Thomas Elwood

    THOMAS ELWOOD SMITH (Age 95) On Monday, May 18, 2015, of Rockville,...

    Posted on May 25th,2015 | Silver Spring

    YOHANNAN, Leelamma

    Leelamma  Yohannan (Age 66) On Thursday, May 21, 2015, of Laurel, MD.  Beloved wife...

    Posted on May 24th,2015 | Silver Spring

    AGUILAR, Alison Antonieta

    ALISON ANTONIETA AGUILAR (Age 37) On Wednesday, May 20, 2015, of Silver Spring,...

    Posted on May 23rd,2015 | Silver Spring

    D’Antuono, Carmela

    Carmela  D’Antuono “Millie” (Age 98) On Wednesday, May 20, 2015, of Silver Spring, MD. ...

    Posted on May 22nd,2015 | Silver Spring

    RINCON, Cilia M.

    Cilia M. Rincon (Age 86) On Tuesday, May 19, 2015, of Rockville, MD.  Beloved...

    Posted on May 21st,2015 | Silver Spring

    ANASTASI, Mary Ann

    MARY ANN ANASTASI “Anna” (Age 93) nee PASCO On Saturday, May 9, 2015,...

    Posted on May 20th,2015 | Silver Spring

    MORSE, Jack L.

    Jack Leonard Morse (Age 90) On Friday, May 15, 2015, of Wheaton, MD....

    Posted on May 18th,2015 | Silver Spring

    STAMBACH, Mira

    MIRA STAMBACH (Age 90) On Thursday, May 14, 2015, of Silver Spring, MD. Beloved...

    Posted on May 17th,2015 | Silver Spring

    HUNTER, William P., III

    William Peerce Hunter, III (Age 80) On Wednesday, May 13, 2015, of Silver...

    Posted on May 16th,2015 | Silver Spring

    BALDERSTON, Carolyn Queen Martin

    Carolyn Queen Martin Balderston (Age 93) On Thursday, May 14, 2015, of...

    Posted on May 15th,2015 | Silver Spring

    BRUGGER, Marjorie I.

    Marjorie Isabelle Royer Brugger (Age 97) On Tuesday, April 28, 2015, of Gaithersburg,...

    Posted on May 14th,2015 | Silver Spring